Landscape

I just want to thank Jerry and whoever worked on my truck for a super professional job and customer service. There is a remarkable difference in how the F350 runs and sounds. Not only do I appreciate the great work on the truck, I appreciate the time Jerry spent with me explaining exactly what was going on. I gained some valuable knowledge about my vehicle. I'll see you in 5,000 miles! Sincerely, Greg B

4/8/2013
5

courteous friendly service. reasonable wait time. Good review of work done and work needed.

Thanks Greg & Kim! We appreciate your review Integrity AutomotiveIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
4/6/2013
5

I love taking my car to Integrity Automotive. The staff, especially Charlie, treat you like family. They are honest about what my car needs and never push any mechanical fixes my car doesn't need. I highly recommend Integrity because the crew stands by their name.

Thank you Theresa! We try to treat all of our customers like family. Integrity AutomotiveIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
4/6/2013
5

Great job, as always!

Thank you Vicki! We appreciate your review. Integrity AutomotiveIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
4/5/2013
5

Good job guys. Breaks are perfect.

Thank you David! We are glad you like the new brakes. Integrity AutomotiveIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
4/5/2013
4

Always receive good service. No one likes a bill, but!!!!! <S>

Thanks Oda! Yes, no one like to receive a bill, however we are glad you are happy with our service. Integrity AutomotiveIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
4/4/2013
5

As always, the service was great and the staff very helpful and efficient.

Thank you! We try hard to make sure your happy! Integrity AutomotiveIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
4/3/2013
5

Integrity Automotive fixed the AC on my Honda Accord. It was way less expensive than another estimate I got. They don't sell you things you don't need. I love having a mechanic I can trust. Give them a try, you will be glad you did!

3/28/2013
5

Integrity Automotive is a great place to get my automotive repair needs done. They are very good and very honest in what needs to be done.

Thanks Tim! We live up to our name! Integrity AutomotiveIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
3/24/2013
5

Quick repair turn around. Also provided a ride to and from my home even though I live outside of town. Great service. Thanks.

Thanks Mark! Barb takes customers all over town to help all of us with our busy lives. Glad we could help Integrity AutomotiveIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
3/21/2013
5

Very Honest, very skilled in providing top car care. provide great customer service,=.

Thanks Tim! Integrity AutomotiveIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Integrity Automotive & Diesel (520) 744-9710 For Assistance.