Landscape

I just want to thank Jerry and whoever worked on my truck for a super professional job and customer service. There is a remarkable difference in how the F350 runs and sounds. Not only do I appreciate the great work on the truck, I appreciate the time Jerry spent with me explaining exactly what was going on. I gained some valuable knowledge about my vehicle. I'll see you in 5,000 miles! Sincerely, Greg B

2/23/2013
5

As always professional service and done on time as stated.

Thanks J.Ann. We are happy to work for you! Integrity AutomotiveIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
2/23/2013
5

Car runs great, thanks!

Thanks! Integrity AutomotiveIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
2/22/2013
5

Excellent Service! Very friendly.

Excellent review! Thanks, Integrity AutomotiveIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
2/21/2013
5

They found the problem and got my car running like new again

Thank you! We are so glad that you are happy with our service. Integrity AutomotiveIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
2/20/2013
5

everything went as expected. there were no surprises.

Thanks for the great review! Integrity AutomotiveIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
2/17/2013
4

The oil change and tire repair took longer than I expected.

2/16/2013
5

I always am please with your service and the people that work thereJudy

Thanks Judy! We appreciate the review! Integrity AutomotiveIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
2/15/2013
5

The people at Integrity Automotive are friendly and thorough when they do an oil change (and/or any repair). They take care of business, and are very personable about it. I feel confident leaving my car there.

Thanks for the kind review Beth! Integrity AutomotiveIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
2/14/2013
5

I've been taking my car to Integrity Automotive since 2006 and have complete confidence that they're going to do a great job at a reasonable price and in a timely manner. They let me know if something can wait, or doesn't need to be done at all, and keep me advised of anything I need to know to keep my car running at its best. They patiently explain what needs to be done, give me a written estimate of costs, and provide me with options (when there are any) so I can choose which one I would like to take. I highly recommend this very friendly, family-run business! Their personal touches really make them stand out from the competition, but the biggest reason I continue to take my car to them is because I really do TRUST them. They have truly earned it by providing exemplary service time after time.

Thank you so much Leanne! We try very hard to educate our customers and work with you every step of the way. Thank you, Integrity AutomotiveIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
2/13/2013
5

I love Integrity, on this trip I was having a car evaluated for purchase, the team did a fantastic job inspecting the car and even helped me flesh out how I would use their report in my buying negotiations. Not to mention that the cost was minimal, which doesn't hurt!

Thanks Roxana! We have many customers that come in for pre-purchase inspections. We save people hundreds to thousands of dollars when purchasing cars and help customers make decisions to purchase by fully informing them about the vehicles. Thanks! Integrity AutomotiveIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Integrity Automotive & Diesel (520) 744-9710 For Assistance.