Landscape

I just want to thank Jerry and whoever worked on my truck for a super professional job and customer service. There is a remarkable difference in how the F350 runs and sounds. Not only do I appreciate the great work on the truck, I appreciate the time Jerry spent with me explaining exactly what was going on. I gained some valuable knowledge about my vehicle. I'll see you in 5,000 miles! Sincerely, Greg B

9/2/2012
5

Excellent work and service as always.

Thank you for your Business! and your kind words............Integrity Automotive & Diesel
9/1/2012
5

Thanks Don - and to your terrific mechanics. I appreciated going over in detail with you upcoming maintenance on my turbo PT Cruiser. Your team has never let me down - not a one of 'em. Say Hi to Charlie and Dawn. See you at the next oil change.

Thanks Bob & Sandie! See you Tuesday.Integrity Automotive & Diesel
8/26/2012
5

everything as expected when expected

Thank you for the great review Rich!Integrity Automotive & Diesel
8/16/2012
5

I've been taking my Honda to Integrity for more than a year, and I recently bought a used Ford truck. Integrity gave it a once-over that made me feel good about my purchase and the fee was quite reasonable. Because I'm not mechanically inclined, I treasure having someone I trust looking after both my vehicles. Integrity lives up to its name!

Thank you Vickie for your business!Integrity Automotive & Diesel
8/14/2012
4

Everyone is so friendly and "on top" of the maintenance needs so I can keep my 11 year old Lexus RX300 running for a long time. Thanks Integrity!

Thank you for the great review Carla!Integrity Automotive & Diesel
8/14/2012
5

Integrity automotive is the zenith in car repair in marana, az. Their customer service and quality are far beyond the Tucson standard. Prices are more than reasonable.

Thank you Erik! It is a pleasure doing business with you as well.Integrity Automotive & Diesel
8/13/2012
5

I always have a great experience. Great customer service, always keeps me coming back. Thanks again

Thank you for the great review Roxanne!Integrity Automotive & Diesel
8/10/2012
5

Thank you for scheduling our vehicle in just short notice. The work was finished when promised and the car runs great. Ed

Thank you for your Business Ed! We appreciate your business and the hard work you do for our community..... and for Small Business......Integrity Automotive & Diesel
8/8/2012
5

you guys are still the best. good work, good attitudes, good service. thanks!

Thank you so much, we really appreciate all your business over the years! You are part of our family!Integrity Automotive & Diesel
8/8/2012
5

Intergity Automotive is the best in town... they not only know their business but their customer service is wonderful... we recommend people to use their service all the time...

Thank you so much for your support. It is customers like you that make doing business a pleasure! Now, just stop in for coffee and preventative technician visit!Integrity Automotive & Diesel
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Integrity Automotive & Diesel (520) 744-9710 For Assistance.