Landscape

I just want to thank Jerry and whoever worked on my truck for a super professional job and customer service. There is a remarkable difference in how the F350 runs and sounds. Not only do I appreciate the great work on the truck, I appreciate the time Jerry spent with me explaining exactly what was going on. I gained some valuable knowledge about my vehicle. I'll see you in 5,000 miles! Sincerely, Greg B

11/6/2012
5

Yesterday my Jeep Liberty wouldn't start. I thought it might be a bad starter, and I would probably need to have it towed in. Now I had been a customer of Integrity Automotive before, and had always been pleased with their service. When I spoke to Dawn, she told that based on the symptoms I described, that my problem was most likely the battery or perhaps the alternator. I replaced the battery, and everything went well. Where other auto shops might try to get you in to collect a diagnostic fee, Dawn told me how I might fix it myself, and save some money. I will definitely be back in the future!

James, Thank you for the rave review. It is never a good idea to jump to conclusions on a symptom when it comes to vehicle repairs. Assuming it was a starter, then replacing it could have cost unnecessary money. While I am happy it turned out to be just the battery, it is usually necessary to test the components related to the symptom to find the true cause. Based on your description I thought it best to check the battery first then the alternator, cables, and starter. Glad we could save you the hassle and money of towing your vehicle!Integrity Automotive & Diesel
11/5/2012
4

You folks always do a great oil change making sure no dripping oil remains on cross members. Much appreciated.

Thanks for the kind words! We try hard to be the best!Integrity Automotive & Diesel
11/2/2012
5

Great experience, wonderful people, honest assessment and handling of my vehicle issues! Extremely pleasant experience!

Bill, Thank you for your kind words. Look forward to seeing you again, but not too soon!Integrity Automotive & Diesel
10/30/2012
4

over all, neat, clean, straight forward with repairs needed, and I feel that I can trust their word, Integrity.

Thank you for the kind words Gerri!Integrity Automotive & Diesel
10/25/2012
5

I my humble-but-most-accurate opinion, the best automotive diagnostic and service clinic in the city - and FAIR. Don, Charlie and team have been diagnosing, servicing and repairing our family vehicles for years. They know their business. And with their recently-added interactive online reminder/advisor database you don't even have to 'remember' to write on your calendar. I love this thing!

Thank you Bob & Sandie!Integrity Automotive & Diesel
10/24/2012
5

I love Integrity because they come alongside me and shoulder the responsibility of my vehicle. They check everything out; not just what I brought it in for, and they let me know what needs to be done. It allows me to plan and schedule the maintenance so I don't get slammed with it all at once. I like keeping my vehicle in top shape and Integrity helps me do that. They named the company correctly because they are tried and true!

Thank you for business and support. Thank you Your Integrity TeamIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
10/22/2012
5

Excellent name, very descriptive of the service provided. Everything possible is done to make the process of having one's car serviced as comfortable and easy as possible. Need a ride home? No problem. Need to wait? No problem. Need a rental car? No problem. Everyone there takes great care to explain or answer any questions involved. What is vital is that if there is a problem that needs to be addressed immediately, Integrity Automotive is most responsive. As Charlie told me, "We do what we have to do." And they do it beautifully.

Thank you Martha for your support we enjoy seeing you.... Thank you for your business Your Integrity TeamIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
10/18/2012
5

I appreciated being told what needed to be done before it was done and then told in detail what had been done when it was finished. I also appreciated being told what needed to be done at this point and what could wait for a future appointment. Having a free shuttle service and having my car cleaned for me were definitely wonderful added touches. The people were all very friendly

Thank you for the excellent review Charles! We strive to make sure our customers know and understand our recommendations and why they are being recommended.Integrity Automotive & Diesel
10/10/2012
5

My experience at Integrity yesterday was the same as always, excellent. Everyone was courteous & friendly. I trust Integriy w/ my vehicle & readily recommend them to my friends. All of my family trusts Integrity w/ their vehicles, too.

Marc, It is always a pleasure to see you. Thank you for the kind words.Integrity Automotive & Diesel
10/8/2012
5

You people are the best! Great service! I love having my car washed after service!

Thank you Pam! It is always a pleasure to see your smiling face.Integrity Automotive & Diesel
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Integrity Automotive & Diesel (520) 744-9710 For Assistance.