Landscape

I just want to thank Jerry and whoever worked on my truck for a super professional job and customer service. There is a remarkable difference in how the F350 runs and sounds. Not only do I appreciate the great work on the truck, I appreciate the time Jerry spent with me explaining exactly what was going on. I gained some valuable knowledge about my vehicle. I'll see you in 5,000 miles! Sincerely, Greg B

11/15/2012
5

Just brought in my Ford Focus and Hyundai Elantra for some repairs/tune-ups. The friendly, professional staff at Integrity Automotive fixed my cars quickly and did an excellent job. Thanks again!

Tim, Thank you for the very flattering review! See you soon. Thank you, Your Integrity teamIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
11/15/2012
5

no other mechanic takes care of me like Integrity! They check out everything and make sure I know where the problems are, which allows me to plan the maintenance and up keep of my SUV! When I leave Integrity, I leave with a very good feeling that my car is in perfect shape and running the way it should!

Michael, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled that you are so happy with our service. Your Integrity teamIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
11/14/2012
5

Excellent service, being a widow and not knowledgeable about cars I really feel integrity is honest and fair. Recommend to me by the original owner when purchased and I am grateful to have met these people at integrity.

Thanks Susan! We make an effort to make sure everyone understands what is happening with their vehicle and then we can make decisions as a team.Integrity Automotive & Diesel
11/7/2012
5

Communication about vehicle status is excellent. Joe is the best and has taken care of my car for years. Estimate was accurate. Trustworthy service. Highly recommend!

Thanks Jana! We agree; we love Joe! He is a great technician! Thanks!Integrity Automotive & Diesel
11/6/2012
5

Yesterday my Jeep Liberty wouldn't start. I thought it might be a bad starter, and I would probably need to have it towed in. Now I had been a customer of Integrity Automotive before, and had always been pleased with their service. When I spoke to Dawn, she told that based on the symptoms I described, that my problem was most likely the battery or perhaps the alternator. I replaced the battery, and everything went well. Where other auto shops might try to get you in to collect a diagnostic fee, Dawn told me how I might fix it myself, and save some money. I will definitely be back in the future!

James, Thank you for the rave review. It is never a good idea to jump to conclusions on a symptom when it comes to vehicle repairs. Assuming it was a starter, then replacing it could have cost unnecessary money. While I am happy it turned out to be just the battery, it is usually necessary to test the components related to the symptom to find the true cause. Based on your description I thought it best to check the battery first then the alternator, cables, and starter. Glad we could save you the hassle and money of towing your vehicle!Integrity Automotive & Diesel
11/5/2012
4

You folks always do a great oil change making sure no dripping oil remains on cross members. Much appreciated.

Thanks for the kind words! We try hard to be the best!Integrity Automotive & Diesel
11/2/2012
5

Great experience, wonderful people, honest assessment and handling of my vehicle issues! Extremely pleasant experience!

Bill, Thank you for your kind words. Look forward to seeing you again, but not too soon!Integrity Automotive & Diesel
10/30/2012
4

over all, neat, clean, straight forward with repairs needed, and I feel that I can trust their word, Integrity.

Thank you for the kind words Gerri!Integrity Automotive & Diesel
10/25/2012
5

I my humble-but-most-accurate opinion, the best automotive diagnostic and service clinic in the city - and FAIR. Don, Charlie and team have been diagnosing, servicing and repairing our family vehicles for years. They know their business. And with their recently-added interactive online reminder/advisor database you don't even have to 'remember' to write on your calendar. I love this thing!

Thank you Bob & Sandie!Integrity Automotive & Diesel
10/24/2012
5

I love Integrity because they come alongside me and shoulder the responsibility of my vehicle. They check everything out; not just what I brought it in for, and they let me know what needs to be done. It allows me to plan and schedule the maintenance so I don't get slammed with it all at once. I like keeping my vehicle in top shape and Integrity helps me do that. They named the company correctly because they are tried and true!

Thank you for business and support. Thank you Your Integrity TeamIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Integrity Automotive & Diesel (520) 744-9710 For Assistance.