Landscape

I just want to thank Jerry and whoever worked on my truck for a super professional job and customer service. There is a remarkable difference in how the F350 runs and sounds. Not only do I appreciate the great work on the truck, I appreciate the time Jerry spent with me explaining exactly what was going on. I gained some valuable knowledge about my vehicle. I'll see you in 5,000 miles! Sincerely, Greg B

1/6/2013
5

i TRUST MY CAR TO INTEGRITY.

Thank you! We try hard to build trust with our customers. Integrity AutomotiveIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
1/6/2013
5

Great service, fast and very informative!

Thanks Ben and Cathy! Thanks for the great review! Integrity AutomotiveIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
1/1/2013
5

Integrity Automotive did a great job of selling me a fantastic set of new tires. Thanks!

Glad you like the new tires. Have a great new year! Thanks, Integrity AutomotiveIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
12/30/2012
5

Friendly, quick and easy....my kind of service.Thank you!

Thanks for the nice review! Your Integrity TeamIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
12/30/2012
5

Outstanding Service

Outstanding customer! See you next time. Your Integrity TeamIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
12/30/2012
5

When I took my vehicle in I asked if I could have it back that afternoon and was told yes. Later that day I received a call telling me that they ran into a problem with a part and wouldn't have it done. Charlie made arrangements with a loaner car for the next day and took care of me. It has always been a pleasure to use Integrity.

Thanks for the great review Ted! We always do our best to accommodate our customers when difficulties arise that are out of our control. We are so pleased it worked out good for you. Thanks for being such a great customerIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
12/29/2012
5

Great service, as always! Thanks again!

Thank you!Integrity Automotive & Diesel
12/29/2012
5

Thanks - you keep my Cadillac going. What else do I do with it, sinceit has only 66,000 miles on it. Thanks, Charlie "everybody knows'my name"! Good service.

Thank you Bonnie, Happy New Year!Integrity Automotive & Diesel
12/29/2012
5

Trust Integrity Automotive. You will be well taken care of, without a doubt.

Thanks Martha! We appreciate your business! Your Integrity TeamIntegrity Automotive & Diesel
12/27/2012
5

Best service in Tucson without out a doubt

WOW! Thank you!Integrity Automotive & Diesel
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Integrity Automotive & Diesel (520) 744-9710 For Assistance.